Contact Us

Contact Form

Leave us a message and we will get back with you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Corporate Headquarters

Neil Morris
OneVision Corporation
5805A Chandler Court
Westerville, OH 43082
Tel: (888) 794-1144 or (614) 794-1144
Fax: (614) 794-3366
neil@onevisioncorp.com

Sales & Services contacts

North America Sales and Services
PackTech International, LLC
Double Seams / Seamer Consulting
Milwaukee, WI

Mike Raczynski
Tel: (414) 412-9080
mike@packtechllc.com

Midwest Region Sales and Services
Positive Contact, LLC
Milwaukee, WI

Dale Somers
Tel: (262) 643-8222
Mobile: (414) 651-0700
dale@positivecontact.us

Western Region Sales and Services
San Diego, CA

Ben Anacker
Tel: (858) 754-6058
ben.anacker@onevisioncorp.com

Europe Sales and Services
OneVision EU
Worcester, England UK

Ian Powell
Tel: 44 (0) 1905 640987
Fax: 44 (0) 7501 497635
ian@onevisioncorp.com

Central and South America Sales and Services
ATRYA
Mexico

Jose Luis Fernandez
+52 (55) 2603-7450 ext 248
jfernandez@atrya.com.mx